Private Charter

Why not book the whole boat, get a great discount, and tell us what you want to do on your trip

When you book a private charter you can decide the type of cruise and which activities you would like available; walking, biking, canoeing, or a mixture of these.

We provide all this along with the friendly guide or instructor, the wonderful food and exclusive use of the holiday barge and crew.

Our usual range of activities can be offered as a holiday for friends or we can plan a cruise to suit all the ages of your extended family. For businesses it can be as a recreational diversion to a business function, or we can incorporate them into a team or management development programme devised specifically to meet your training needs.

Dates below are all available to book as Private Charter.

The dates below show any of our published cruises that have 12 free places. For dates further ahead, or to see if any other dates are available, please contact us and ask about private charter.

Private Charter Schedule
Start Days Route Barge Cost Places  
Sun, 06 Jun 2021

6 days
6 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £9,540 12 Book Now
Sat, 03 Jul 2021

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £11,508 12 Book Now
Sat, 11 Sep 2021

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £11,508 12 Book Now
Sat, 23 Apr 2022

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £11,568 12 Book Now
Sat, 30 Apr 2022

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £12,336 12 Book Now
Sat, 07 May 2022

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £12,336 12 Book Now
Sat, 21 May 2022

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £12,336 12 Book Now
Sat, 28 May 2022

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £12,336 12 Book Now
Sat, 02 Jul 2022

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £12,336 12 Book Now
Sat, 09 Jul 2022

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £12,336 12 Book Now
Sat, 16 Jul 2022

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £12,336 12 Book Now
Sat, 23 Jul 2022

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £12,336 12 Book Now
Sat, 20 Aug 2022

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £12,336 12 Book Now
Sat, 27 Aug 2022

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £12,336 12 Book Now
Sat, 03 Sep 2022

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £12,336 12 Book Now
Sat, 10 Sep 2022

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £12,336 12 Book Now
Sat, 17 Sep 2022

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £12,336 12 Book Now
Tue, 27 Sep 2022

4 days
4 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £6,072 12 Book Now
Sat, 01 Oct 2022

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £11,568 12 Book Now
Sat, 08 Oct 2022

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £11,568 12 Book Now
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £11,568 12 Book Now
Sat, 22 Oct 2022

4 days
4 Inverness - Fort Augustus Ros Crana £5,760 12 Book Now
Tue, 25 Oct 2022

4 days
4 Fort Augustus - Banavie Ros Crana £5,760 12 Book Now