Classic Cruise

This is a fantastic journey along the whole length of the Caledonian Canal. Guests can enjoy the cruise incorporating Loch Ness with plenty of opportunity to try all the activities on offer or just sit back, enjoy the journey and watch the world go by. You will be amazed by the wonderful Highland Scenery.   Walking, canoeing, cycling and sailing are all on offer with qualified, patient instructors ready to help.  These activities are all optional so should you prefer to sit and relax the choice is up to you. This is the cruise with most opportunity for watersports. Once a year this cruise is available as a 6 day/5night cruise.

This holiday includes all freshly prepared food, accommodation in ensuite cabins and all activities.

Key Features

  • Ensuite twin cabins, single occupancy is available
  • All freshly prepared meals included
  • Optional activities with instruction included
Classic Cruise Schedule
Cruise Availability 2018
Start Days Route Barge Cost Places  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 0 Full
Sat, 25 Aug 2018

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £985.00 0 Full
Sat, 08 Sep 2018

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £985.00 £886.50 2 Book
Sat, 15 Sep 2018

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £985.00 £886.50 2 Book
Sat, 22 Sep 2018

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £945.00 0 Full
Cruise Availability 2019
Start Days Route Barge Cost Places  
Sat, 13 Apr 2019

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £975.00 12 Book
Sat, 20 Apr 2019

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £975.00 7 Book
Sat, 27 Apr 2019

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £975.00 8 Book
Sat, 15 Jun 2019

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 4 Book
Sat, 29 Jun 2019

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 0 Full
Sat, 13 Jul 2019

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 9 Book
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,015.00 4 Book
Sat, 27 Jul 2019

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 3 Book
Sat, 03 Aug 2019

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,015.00 0 Full
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 0 Full
Sat, 24 Aug 2019

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 10 Book
Sat, 31 Aug 2019

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,015.00 0 Full
Sat, 07 Sep 2019

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 0 Full
Sat, 14 Sep 2019

7 days
7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,015.00 10 Book
Sat, 21 Sep 2019

7 days
7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £975.00 12 Book