Availability & Booking

You can book online by following the ‘book now’ links below.

We are also able to take your booking by phone 01397 772167  or email [email protected]
Check here for our office hours. Our friendly office team will be very happy to help.

Early booking discounts available:

2021 cruises –  Save £70 per person on a 7 day cruise.  Save £35 per person on a 4 day cruise – offer available until the 31st January 2021

2022 cruises –  Save £120 per person on a 7 day cruise.  Save £70 per person on a 4 day cruise – offer available until the 31st January 2021

The above offers are automatically applied to your chosen cruise and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Deposits and Balance payments

On making your reservation we will confirm the booking upon receipt of a 25% non-refundable deposit, with the balance payable 63 days (9 weeks) before the cruise start date (35 days for 2021 cruises). If you wish to make a whole boat Private Charter a 25% deposit is required to confirm the booking. A further deposit of 25% is payable  126 days (18 weeks) prior to the start date. The remaining 50% is payable 63 days prior to start date. For further information on our Terms and Conditions please click here

Cruise Availability 2021
Cruise Start Days Route Barge Cost  
Fort to Fort Biking

4 days
Sat, 27 Mar - Tue, 30 Mar 21 4 Banavie - Fort Augustus Ros Crana £525.00 Book Now
Fort to Fort Biking

4 days
Tue, 30 Mar - Fri, 02 Apr 21 4 Fort Augustus - Banavie Ros Crana £525.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 03 Apr - Fri, 09 Apr 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £995.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 10 Apr - Fri, 16 Apr 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,050.00 Book Now
Bike the Great Glen

4 days
Sat, 17 Apr - Tue, 20 Apr 21 4 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £545.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 17 Apr - Fri, 23 Apr 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,050.00 Book Now
Mini Cruise

4 days
Tue, 20 Apr - Fri, 23 Apr 21 4 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £545.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 24 Apr - Fri, 30 Apr 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,050.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 24 Apr - Fri, 30 Apr 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,050.00 Book Now
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 01 May - Fri, 07 May 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 01 May - Fri, 07 May 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,095.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 08 May - Fri, 14 May 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Full
Music on a Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 08 May - Fri, 14 May 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,095.00 Book Now
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 15 May - Fri, 21 May 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 15 May - Fri, 21 May 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,095.00 Book Now
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 22 May - Fri, 28 May 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 22 May - Fri, 28 May 21 7 Inverness - Corpach Ros Crana £1,095.00 Book Now
Bike and Barge

7 days
Sat, 29 May - Fri, 04 Jun 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 05 Jun - Fri, 11 Jun 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Full
6 Day Great Glen Cruise

6 days
Sun, 06 Jun - Fri, 11 Jun 21 6 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £915.00 Full
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 12 Jun - Fri, 18 Jun 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 12 Jun - Fri, 18 Jun 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,095.00 1 cabin remaining!1 left!
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 19 Jun - Fri, 25 Jun 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Full
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 19 Jun - Fri, 25 Jun 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,095.00 1 cabin remaining!1 left!
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 26 Jun - Fri, 02 Jul 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 03 Jul - Fri, 09 Jul 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 03 Jul - Fri, 09 Jul 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,095.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 10 Jul - Fri, 16 Jul 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Great Glen Journey

7 days
Sat, 10 Jul - Fri, 16 Jul 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,095.00 Full
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 17 Jul - Fri, 23 Jul 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 17 Jul - Fri, 23 Jul 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,095.00 Full
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 24 Jul - Fri, 30 Jul 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 24 Jul - Fri, 30 Jul 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,095.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 31 Jul - Fri, 06 Aug 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 31 Jul - Fri, 06 Aug 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,095.00 Book Now
Bike and Barge

7 days
Sat, 07 Aug - Fri, 13 Aug 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Canoe the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 07 Aug - Fri, 13 Aug 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,095.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 14 Aug - Fri, 20 Aug 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,095.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 21 Aug - Fri, 27 Aug 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Great Glen Journey

7 days
Sat, 21 Aug - Fri, 27 Aug 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,095.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 28 Aug - Fri, 03 Sep 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 28 Aug - Fri, 03 Sep 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,095.00 1 cabin remaining!1 left!
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 04 Sep - Fri, 10 Sep 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Book Now
Fort to Fort Biking

4 days
Sat, 04 Sep - Tue, 07 Sep 21 4 Banavie - Fort Augustus Ros Crana £595.00 Full
Discover Loch Ness

4 days
Tue, 07 Sep - Fri, 10 Sep 21 4 Fort Augustus - Inverness Ros Crana £595.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 11 Sep - Fri, 17 Sep 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,095.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 18 Sep - Fri, 24 Sep 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,095.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 18 Sep - Fri, 24 Sep 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,095.00 Full
Bike the Great Glen

4 days
Sat, 25 Sep - Tue, 28 Sep 21 4 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £595.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 25 Sep - Fri, 01 Oct 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,050.00 Full
Mini Cruise

4 days
Tue, 28 Sep - Fri, 01 Oct 21 4 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £595.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 02 Oct - Fri, 08 Oct 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,050.00 Book Now
Bike and Barge

7 days
Sat, 09 Oct - Fri, 15 Oct 21 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,050.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 16 Oct - Fri, 22 Oct 21 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,050.00 Book Now
Discover Loch Ness

4 days
Sat, 23 Oct - Tue, 26 Oct 21 4 Inverness - Fort Augustus Ros Crana £525.00 Full
Fort to Fort Biking

4 days
Tue, 26 Oct - Fri, 29 Oct 21 4 Fort Augustus - Banavie Ros Crana £525.00 Full
Cruise Availability 2022
Cruise Start Days Route Barge Cost  
Fort to Fort Biking

4 days
Sat, 26 Mar - Tue, 29 Mar 22 4 Banavie - Fort Augustus Ros Crana £565.00 Full
Fort to Fort Biking

4 days
Tue, 29 Mar - Fri, 01 Apr 22 4 Fort Augustus - Banavie Ros Crana £565.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 02 Apr - Fri, 08 Apr 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,055.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 09 Apr - Fri, 15 Apr 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,115.00 Book Now
Bike the Great Glen

4 days
Sat, 16 Apr - Tue, 19 Apr 22 4 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £585.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 16 Apr - Fri, 22 Apr 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,115.00 Book Now
Mini Cruise

4 days
Tue, 19 Apr - Fri, 22 Apr 22 4 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £585.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 23 Apr - Fri, 29 Apr 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,115.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 23 Apr - Fri, 29 Apr 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,115.00 Book Now
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 30 Apr - Fri, 06 May 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 30 Apr - Fri, 06 May 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,175.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 07 May - Fri, 13 May 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 07 May - Fri, 13 May 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,175.00 Book Now
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 14 May - Fri, 20 May 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 14 May - Fri, 20 May 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,175.00 Book Now
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 21 May - Fri, 27 May 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 21 May - Fri, 27 May 22 7 Inverness - Corpach Ros Crana £1,175.00 Book Now
Bike and Barge

7 days
Sat, 28 May - Fri, 03 Jun 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 04 Jun - Fri, 10 Jun 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
6 Day Great Glen Cruise

6 days
Sun, 05 Jun - Fri, 10 Jun 22 6 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £985.00 Full
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 11 Jun - Fri, 17 Jun 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Music on a Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 11 Jun - Fri, 17 Jun 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,175.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 18 Jun - Fri, 24 Jun 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 18 Jun - Fri, 24 Jun 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,175.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 25 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 02 Jul - Fri, 08 Jul 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 02 Jul - Fri, 08 Jul 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,175.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 09 Jul - Fri, 15 Jul 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Great Glen Journey

7 days
Sat, 09 Jul - Fri, 15 Jul 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,175.00 Full
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 16 Jul - Fri, 22 Jul 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 16 Jul - Fri, 22 Jul 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,175.00 Book Now
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 23 Jul - Fri, 29 Jul 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 23 Jul - Fri, 29 Jul 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,175.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 30 Jul - Fri, 05 Aug 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 30 Jul - Fri, 05 Aug 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,175.00 Book Now
Bike and Barge

7 days
Sat, 06 Aug - Fri, 12 Aug 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 06 Aug - Fri, 12 Aug 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,175.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 13 Aug - Fri, 19 Aug 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,175.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 20 Aug - Fri, 26 Aug 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Great Glen Journey

7 days
Sat, 20 Aug - Fri, 26 Aug 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,175.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 27 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 27 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,175.00 Full
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 03 Sep - Fri, 09 Sep 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Fort to Fort Biking

4 days
Sat, 03 Sep - Tue, 06 Sep 22 4 Banavie - Fort Augustus Ros Crana £625.00 Book Now
Discover Loch Ness

4 days
Tue, 06 Sep - Fri, 09 Sep 22 4 Fort Augustus - Inverness Ros Crana £625.00 Book Now
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 10 Sep - Fri, 16 Sep 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 10 Sep - Fri, 16 Sep 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,175.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 17 Sep - Fri, 23 Sep 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,175.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 17 Sep - Fri, 23 Sep 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,175.00 Book Now
Bike the Great Glen

4 days
Sat, 24 Sep - Tue, 27 Sep 22 4 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £585.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 24 Sep - Fri, 30 Sep 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,115.00 Book Now
Mini Cruise

4 days
Tue, 27 Sep - Fri, 30 Sep 22 4 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £585.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 01 Oct - Fri, 07 Oct 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,115.00 Book Now
Bike and Barge

7 days
Sat, 08 Oct - Fri, 14 Oct 22 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,115.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 15 Oct - Fri, 21 Oct 22 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,115.00 Book Now
Discover Loch Ness

4 days
Sat, 22 Oct - Tue, 25 Oct 22 4 Inverness - Fort Augustus Ros Crana £565.00 Book Now
Fort to Fort Biking

4 days
Tue, 25 Oct - Fri, 28 Oct 22 4 Fort Augustus - Banavie Ros Crana £565.00 Book Now