Availability & Booking

You can book online by following the ‘book now’ links below or we are just as able to take your booking by phone 01397 772167 or email info@caledonian-discovery.co.uk where our friendly office team will be very happy to help.

Early booking discounts available and are automatically applied to your chosen cruise.

2019 cruises –  Save £70 per person on a 7 day cruise.  Save £35 per person on a 4 day cruise – offer available until the 31st January 2019.

The above offers cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Deposits and Balance payments

On making your reservation we will confirm the booking upon receipt of a 25% non-refundable deposit, with the balance payable 2 months before the cruise start date.
If you wish to make a whole boat Private Charters a 25% deposit is required to confirm the booking. A further deposit of 25% is payable 4 months prior to start date. The remaining 50% is payable 2 months prior to start date.

Cruise Availability 2018
Cruise Start Days Route Barge Cost  
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 25 Aug - Fri, 31 Aug 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 25 Aug - Fri, 31 Aug 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £985.00 Full
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 01 Sep - Fri, 07 Sep 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Full
Canoe the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 01 Sep - Fri, 07 Sep 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £985 £887 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 08 Sep - Fri, 14 Sep 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 08 Sep - Fri, 14 Sep 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £985 £887 Book Now
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 15 Sep - Fri, 21 Sep 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £985 £0 1 cabin remaining!1 left!
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 15 Sep - Fri, 21 Sep 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £985 £887 Book Now
Mini Cruise / Bike the Great Glen

4 days
Sat, 22 Sep - Tue, 25 Sep 18 4 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £495 £446 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 22 Sep - Fri, 28 Sep 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £945.00 Full
Mini Cruise

4 days
Tue, 25 Sep - Fri, 28 Sep 18 4 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £495.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 29 Sep - Fri, 05 Oct 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £945.00 Full
Trails and Glens Biking

7 days
Sat, 06 Oct - Fri, 12 Oct 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £945 £851 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 13 Oct - Fri, 19 Oct 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £895.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 20 Oct - Fri, 26 Oct 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £895.00 Full
Cruise Availability 2019
Cruise Start Days Route Barge Cost  
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 30 Mar - Fri, 05 Apr 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £925.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 06 Apr - Fri, 12 Apr 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £925.00 Book Now
Bike the Great Glen

4 days
Sat, 13 Apr - Tue, 16 Apr 19 4 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £515.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 13 Apr - Fri, 19 Apr 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £975.00 Book Now
Mini Cruise

4 days
Tue, 16 Apr - Fri, 19 Apr 19 4 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £515.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 20 Apr - Fri, 26 Apr 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £975.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 20 Apr - Fri, 26 Apr 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £975.00 Book Now
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 27 Apr - Fri, 03 May 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £975.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 27 Apr - Fri, 03 May 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £975.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 04 May - Fri, 10 May 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Music on a Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 04 May - Fri, 10 May 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 Full
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 11 May - Fri, 17 May 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 11 May - Fri, 17 May 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,015.00 Full
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 18 May - Fri, 24 May 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 18 May - Fri, 24 May 19 7 Inverness - Corpach Ros Crana £1,015.00 Full
Trails and Glens Biking

7 days
Sat, 25 May - Fri, 31 May 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 01 Jun - Fri, 07 Jun 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
6 Day Great Glen Cruise

6 days
Sun, 02 Jun - Fri, 07 Jun 19 6 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £845.00 Full
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 08 Jun - Fri, 14 Jun 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 08 Jun - Fri, 14 Jun 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,015.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 15 Jun - Fri, 21 Jun 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 15 Jun - Fri, 21 Jun 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 22 Jun - Fri, 28 Jun 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 22 Jun - Fri, 28 Jun 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,015.00 Full
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 29 Jun - Fri, 05 Jul 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 29 Jun - Fri, 05 Jul 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 06 Jul - Fri, 12 Jul 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Great Glen Journey

7 days
Sat, 06 Jul - Fri, 12 Jul 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,015.00 Book Now
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 13 Jul - Fri, 19 Jul 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 13 Jul - Fri, 19 Jul 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 Book Now
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 20 Jul - Fri, 26 Jul 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 20 Jul - Fri, 26 Jul 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,015.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 27 Jul - Fri, 02 Aug 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 27 Jul - Fri, 02 Aug 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 Book Now
Trails and Glens Biking

7 days
Sat, 03 Aug - Fri, 09 Aug 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 03 Aug - Fri, 09 Aug 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,015.00 Full
Great Glen Journey

7 days
Sat, 10 Aug - Fri, 16 Aug 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 10 Aug - Fri, 16 Aug 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 17 Aug - Fri, 23 Aug 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Great Glen Journey

7 days
Sat, 17 Aug - Fri, 23 Aug 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,015.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 24 Aug - Fri, 30 Aug 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 24 Aug - Fri, 30 Aug 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 Book Now
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 31 Aug - Fri, 06 Sep 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 31 Aug - Fri, 06 Sep 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,015.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 07 Sep - Fri, 13 Sep 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 07 Sep - Fri, 13 Sep 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £1,015.00 Full
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 14 Sep - Fri, 20 Sep 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £1,015.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 14 Sep - Fri, 20 Sep 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £1,015.00 Book Now
Bike the Great Glen

4 days
Sat, 21 Sep - Tue, 24 Sep 19 4 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £515.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 21 Sep - Fri, 27 Sep 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £975.00 Book Now
Mini Cruise

4 days
Tue, 24 Sep - Fri, 27 Sep 19 4 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £515.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 28 Sep - Fri, 04 Oct 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £975.00 Book Now
Trails and Glens Biking

7 days
Sat, 05 Oct - Fri, 11 Oct 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £975.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 12 Oct - Fri, 18 Oct 19 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £925.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 19 Oct - Fri, 25 Oct 19 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £925.00 Book Now