Availability & Booking

You can book online by following the ‘book now’ links below or we are just as able to take your booking by phone 01397 772167 or email info@caledonian-discovery.co.uk where our friendly office team will be very happy to help.

Early booking discounts available and are automatically applied to your chosen cruise.

2018 cruises –  Save £70 per person on a 7 day cruise.  Save £35 per person on a 4 day cruise – offer available until the 31st January 2018.

The above offers cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Cruise Availability 2017
Cruise Start Days Route Barge Cost  
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 26 Aug - Fri, 01 Sep 17 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £965.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 26 Aug - Fri, 01 Sep 17 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £965.00 Full
Highland Hill Walks

7 days
Sat, 02 Sep - Fri, 08 Sep 17 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £965.00 Full
Canoe the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 02 Sep - Fri, 08 Sep 17 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £965.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 09 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep 17 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £965 £965 1 cabin remaining!1 left!
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 09 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep 17 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £965.00 Full
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 16 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep 17 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £965.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 16 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep 17 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £965.00 Full
Bike the Great Glen

4 days
Sat, 23 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep 17 4 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £485 £437 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 23 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep 17 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £965.00 Full
Mini Cruise

4 days
Tue, 26 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep 17 4 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £485.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 30 Sep - Fri, 06 Oct 17 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £925 £833 1 cabin remaining!1 left!
Trails and Glens Biking

7 days
Sat, 07 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct 17 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £925 £833 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 14 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct 17 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £875.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 21 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct 17 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £875.00 Book Now
Cruise Availability 2018
Cruise Start Days Route Barge Cost  
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 31 Mar - Fri, 06 Apr 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £895.00 Full
Trails and Glens Biking

7 days
Sat, 07 Apr - Fri, 13 Apr 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £895.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 14 Apr - Fri, 20 Apr 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £945.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 21 Apr - Fri, 27 Apr 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £945.00 Full
Bike the Great Glen

4 days
Sat, 28 Apr - Tue, 01 May 18 4 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £495.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 28 Apr - Fri, 04 May 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £945.00 Book Now
Mini Cruise

4 days
Tue, 01 May - Fri, 04 May 18 4 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £495.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 05 May - Fri, 11 May 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Full
Music on a Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 05 May - Fri, 11 May 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £985.00 Full
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 12 May - Fri, 18 May 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 1 cabin remaining!1 left!
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 12 May - Fri, 18 May 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £985.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 19 May - Fri, 25 May 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Full
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 19 May - Fri, 25 May 18 7 Inverness - Corpach Ros Crana £985.00 Book Now
Trails and Glens Biking

7 days
Sat, 26 May - Fri, 01 Jun 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 02 Jun - Fri, 08 Jun 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Book Now
6 Day Great Glen Cruise

6 days
Sun, 03 Jun - Fri, 08 Jun 18 6 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £825.00 Book Now
Highland Hill Walks

7 days
Sat, 09 Jun - Fri, 15 Jun 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Book Now
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 09 Jun - Fri, 15 Jun 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £985.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 16 Jun - Fri, 22 Jun 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 16 Jun - Fri, 22 Jun 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £985.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 23 Jun - Fri, 29 Jun 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Book Now
Wildlife and Sea Lochs

7 days
Sat, 23 Jun - Fri, 29 Jun 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £985.00 Book Now
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 30 Jun - Fri, 06 Jul 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 30 Jun - Fri, 06 Jul 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £985.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 07 Jul - Fri, 13 Jul 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Book Now
Great Glen Journey

7 days
Sat, 07 Jul - Fri, 13 Jul 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £985.00 Book Now
Trails and Glens Biking

7 days
Sat, 14 Jul - Fri, 20 Jul 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Full
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 14 Jul - Fri, 20 Jul 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £985.00 Full
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 21 Jul - Fri, 27 Jul 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Full
Canoe the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 21 Jul - Fri, 27 Jul 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £985.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 28 Jul - Fri, 03 Aug 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 1 cabin remaining!1 left!
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 28 Jul - Fri, 03 Aug 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £985.00 Full
Trails and Glens Biking

7 days
Sat, 04 Aug - Fri, 10 Aug 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 04 Aug - Fri, 10 Aug 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £985.00 Full
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 11 Aug - Fri, 17 Aug 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 11 Aug - Fri, 17 Aug 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £985.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 18 Aug - Fri, 24 Aug 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Book Now
Great Glen Journey

7 days
Sat, 18 Aug - Fri, 24 Aug 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £985.00 Full
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 25 Aug - Fri, 31 Aug 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 25 Aug - Fri, 31 Aug 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £985.00 Book Now
Discover the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 01 Sep - Fri, 07 Sep 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Book Now
Canoe the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 01 Sep - Fri, 07 Sep 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £985.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 08 Sep - Fri, 14 Sep 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 08 Sep - Fri, 14 Sep 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £985.00 Book Now
Country Walking

7 days
Sat, 15 Sep - Fri, 21 Sep 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £985.00 Book Now
Classic Cruise

7 days
Sat, 15 Sep - Fri, 21 Sep 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £985.00 Book Now
Bike the Great Glen

4 days
Sat, 22 Sep - Tue, 25 Sep 18 4 Banavie - Inverness Fingal of Caledonia £495.00 Book Now
Mini Cruise

4 days
Tue, 25 Sep - Fri, 28 Sep 18 4 Inverness - Banavie Fingal of Caledonia £495.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 29 Sep - Fri, 05 Oct 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £945.00 Full
Trails and Glens Biking

7 days
Sat, 06 Oct - Fri, 12 Oct 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £945.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 13 Oct - Fri, 19 Oct 18 7 Banavie - Inverness Ros Crana £895.00 Book Now
Walk the Great Glen

7 days
Sat, 20 Oct - Fri, 26 Oct 18 7 Inverness - Banavie Ros Crana £895.00 Book Now